Past Events

dateeventVenue
Friday, Oct 19, 2012 | 12AM

Festival Pass (on sale August 7 - October 25)

More Info

Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 | 9PM - 3AM

All My Relations Stage presented by Visual Lizard - 2011

More Info
The Windsor Hotel
187 Garry Street
Saturday, Nov 5, 2011 | 9PM - 3AM

The Saturday Night 49er presented by NCI FM - 2011

More Info
The Pyramid Cabaret
176 Fort Street
Friday, Nov 4, 2011 | 9PM - 3AM

The Electric Pow Wow presented by Streetz FM - 2011

More Info
The Pyramid Cabaret
176 Fort Street
Friday, Nov 4, 2011 | 9PM - 3AM

All My Relations Stage presented by Visual Lizard - 2011

More Info
The Windsor Hotel
187 Garry Street
Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 | 9PM - 3AM

The SaskMusic Showcase - 2011

More Info
The Pyramid Cabaret
176 Fort Street
Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 | 9PM - 3AM

All My Relations Stage presented by Visual Lizard - 2011

More Info
The Windsor Hotel
187 Garry Street
Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 | 7PM

Aboriginal Songwriters Concert presented by Aboriginal Music Manitoba - 2011

More Info
West End Cultural Centre
586 Ellice Avenue
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 | 7PM

Hip Hop Night presented by Digital Drum.ca - 2011

More Info
West End Cultural Centre
586 Ellice Avenue
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 | 7PM

Take the Fort! presented by Grassroots News - 2011

More Info
West End Cultural Centre
586 Ellice Avenue
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 | 12AM

Festival Pass (on sale September 1 - October 30)

More Info
Aboriginal Music Week 2011
Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 | 2PM

Song's & Square Dancing @ Culture Days - 2011

More Info
Under the Canopy at The Forks Market
Between the Forks Market and the Johnson Terminal buildings.
Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 | 9PM

The Electric Pow Wow - 2011

More Info
The Pyramid Cabaret
176 Fort Street, Winnipeg
Friday, Jun 17, 2011 | 9PM - 2AM

George Leach - 2011

More Info
The Pyramid Cabaret
176 Fort Street
Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 | 9PM - 2AM

Don Amero CD Release - 2010

More Info
Pyramid Cabaret
176 Fort Street