complete directory


OBT is a hip hop group from Portage la Prairie, Manitoba. The members are Junior, P-Money, Cequel Dee, DJ Breezy, O.G. Zigz, Illiano, and Keeyz.

Their debut album, entitled Resurrection, was released in September of 2011. The disc features 13 tracks, including the lead single, "Indian Girl."

OBT is managed by Saskatchewan-born hip hop artist Joey Stylez.

booking information